Jazz Breakfast

9.30am Last Sunday of every Month @ Arbuckles Ely

From 9.30am-11.30am on the last Sunday of the month we hold the very popular Jazz Breakfast Event. It is essential to book in advance and tables can be reserved between 8.00-11.15am. All we ask is that order your breakfast and enjoy the live music.

Dates Coming Up:
Sunday 26th April 2020
Sunday 31st May 2020
Sunday 28th June 2020
Sunday 26th July 2020
Sunday 30th August 2020
Sunday 27th September 2020
Sunday 25th October 2020
Sunday 29th November 2020

Sunday 27th December 2020

Please note: last breakfast orders on a Jazz Sunday are taken at 11.30am.

 

Other Events at Arbuckles Ely

» Magic Monday - Monday 11th May 2020


More about Arbuckles Ely


Show Buttons
Hide Buttons