Jazz Breakfast

9:30am First Sunday of every Month

From 9.30-11.30am on the first Sunday of the month we hold the very popular Jazz Breakfast Event. It is essential to book in advance and tables can be reserved between 8.00-11.15am. All we ask is that order your breakfast and enjoy the live music.

Please note last breakfast orders are taken at 11.30am on a Jazz Breakfast.

Dates Coming Up:

Sunday 6th January 2019

Sunday 3rd February 2019

Sunday 3rd March 2019

Sunday 7th April 2019

Sunday 5th May 2019

Sunday 2 June 2019

Sunday 7th July 2019

Sunday 4th August 2019

Sunday 1st September 2019

Sunday 6th October 2019

Sunday 3rd November 2019

Sunday 1st December 2019

 

 

 

Swervy World Jazz Supper

Sunday 7th July 2019 7pm-9.30pm

This is the first of our new music style evenings and we are kicking off with a skiffle/jazz evening with the fabulous Swervy World. A very entertaining and fun evening with the four piece live band and delicious 2 course for £20 menu. Simply book a table and come along and enjoy. Music is played live from 7pm until 9.30pm, so there’s plenty of time for you to relax!

Book online via the website, via the Arbuckles App or telephone 01366 388881 (make sure you specify it is the Jazz Supper you want)

*For all upcoming dates, head over to our Instagram page – arbuckles_downhammarket

Monthly Charity Draw

Every month

Every month we run a charity draw where two winners are picked out to receive a £25 gift voucher for their cause.

For a chance to win a £25 Arbuckles Voucher for your event please send all relevant information to arbuckles35@gmail.com.

The winners for January were:

 

Jaimie Cator for Ceralby Palsy Support

Cathryn Parker for Emneth Nursery School

Magic Monday

Monday 24th June 2019

Amazing close up magic is performed at your table, and we promise it is perfect for everybody. Whether you are celebrating a birthday, catching up with friends, or simply fancy a treat at the beginning of the week – Magic Monday and our resident Magician Luke Clough have got it covered!

All you need to do is call us and book your table and we will arrange the rest!

We all look forward to seeing you soon!


Show Buttons
Hide Buttons