Magic Monday

Monday 11th May 2020

Table magic is performed in between 6pm and 9pm by resident Magician Luke Clough. Whether it’s a birthday, a catch up with friends or a treat at the beginning of the week, Magic Monday is not to be missed.

Come and see for yourselves why Magic Monday is a good choice for everyone!

Up coming Magic Monday Dates

Monday 16th Mar 2020

Monday 11th May 2020

Monday 13th Jul 2020

Monday 14th Sept 2020

Monday 9th Nov 2020

 

 

 

 

Jazz Breakfast

9.30am Last Sunday of every Month

From 9.30am-11.30am on the last Sunday of the month we hold the very popular Jazz Breakfast Event. It is essential to book in advance and tables can be reserved between 8.00-11.15am. All we ask is that order your breakfast and enjoy the live music.

Dates Coming Up:
Sunday 26th April 2020
Sunday 31st May 2020
Sunday 28th June 2020
Sunday 26th July 2020
Sunday 30th August 2020
Sunday 27th September 2020
Sunday 25th October 2020
Sunday 29th November 2020

Sunday 27th December 2020

Please note: last breakfast orders on a Jazz Sunday are taken at 11.30am.

 


Show Buttons
Hide Buttons