Magic Mondays

Monday 11th March 2019

Table magic is performed in between 6pm and 9pm by resident Magician Luke Clough. Whether it’s a birthday, a catch up with friends or a treat at the beginning of the week, Magic Monday is not to be missed.

Come and see for yourselves why Magic Monday is a good choice for everyone!

Arbuckles Ely Recruiting

RECRUITING NOW

Whilst we are not currently recruiting for any positions, we do keep all CVs on file for future positions.

To apply to join our team at Arbuckles Ely please email a copy of your CV via the contact us section of the website.

Jazz Breakfast

9.30am Last Sunday of every Month (11.30am last orders on Mothering Sunday - 31st March 2019)

From 9.30am-11.30am on the last Sunday of the month we hold the very popular Jazz Breakfast Event. It is essential to book in advance and tables can be reserved between 8.00-11.15am. All we ask is that order your breakfast and enjoy the live music.

Dates Coming Up:

Sunday 27th January 2019
Sunday 24th Feb 2019
Sunday 31st March 2019
Sunday 28th April 2019
Sunday 26th May 2019
Sunday 30th June 2019
Sunday 28th July 2019
Sunday 25th August 2019
Sunday 29th September 2019
Sunday 27th October 2019
Sunday 24th November 2019
Sunday 29th December 2019

Please note: last breakfast orders on a Jazz Sunday are taken at 11.30am.

 


Show Buttons
Hide Buttons